Game

10K+ HP LITERALLY UNKILLABLE LATE GAME WITH NEW ITEMS!?! FULL TANK GALIO TOP – PBE League of Legends



Galio full tank top with Gargoyle Stoneplate and new Sterak’s Gage, this game was amazing!

Playing League of Legends as Galio

Masteries: 0/12/18

Runes: hp quints armor marks and glyphs mr seals

===============================================

NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY @ 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST | 7 PM GMT

Twitter:

Join us on Discord:

Follow me on Twitch:
(Stream mon – fri @ 6 pm EST / 3 pm PST / 11 pm GMT)

Facebook:

Song used in intro: (credit to Noisestorm and Monstercat)

Nguồn: https://drslubitzandlamping.com

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://drslubitzandlamping.com/game/

24 Comments

  1. u are bronze and noob player just follow kills dont watch your lanes this is bullshit tho

  2. Hey Ankle, you should check Self-Mitigated damage when playing a full tank build, gives you a better idea of how tanky you were instead of damage taken, since damage taken is reduced by your resistances.

  3. Lazy Panther Reply

    YOU PIECE OF FUCKEN CLICKBSITING TRASH GET A LIFE AND STOP CLICK YOU VIIIICH

  4. PointlessVideos Reply

    this is first time i am watching your vid and you said 10 k plus health and you only did 5 k first thing i wont sub second thing i wont watch your vids and most important im disliking this video

  5. Mihail Rusev Reply

    am i the only one that thinks ankle is high as fuck all the time 😀

  6. Elias Culver Reply

    The most clikcbaity title in ankle's history wasn't even clickbait XD

  7. Sadie1the1Arcanine Reply

    I'm really not looking forward to the return of the tank meta. I know that you can keep them down early so they don't get the gold for the items, but still just how un-killable they can become seems ridiculous.

  8. Michael's Saturday Night Live Reply

    Ankle trolled me…. He had ult and could've killed renekton since he had no ult

  9. TheLoneCabbage Reply

    I'll be honest, you look haggard as fuck in this vid. I think you need sleep… and maybe sunlight.

  10. SandsBuisle Reply

    Targeted abilities' range is centre to centre, but all other abilities and auto attacks are edge to edge. So increasing your hitbox will give all of your non-targeted abilities and auto attacks extra range, but also all of your opponent's when targeting you. So with Galio, it increases the range of all your basic abilities. Not your Ult, though.
    Also, Ruby crystals used to be 180 health.

  11. frivera7049 Reply

    That was some great gameplay. Your videos are fun to watch specially cause there's not that annoying cursing​ attitude players have. Thanks for how awesome Galio is.

  12. YOU SEEMS LIKE A SMART GUY. BUT PLS STOP USE THE WORD "LITERALLY" SO OFTEN… literally in every sentence

  13. I don't really understanf Riot's reasoning for making tanks more tanky. I feel like they are tank enough, and I play them!

Write A Comment